Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Women's Walking group

When:
Wednesday 19 February
Time:
9:00AM - 10:00AM
Topic:
Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $1:00 (includes morning tea)
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 4th March 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 18th March 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 25th March 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 1st April 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 8th April 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 15th April 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Walking Shoes

A great way to keep fit and enjoy the great outdoors. Enjoy the benefits of fresh air, good company and great conversation.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


Stretch & Core @ Trott Park

Wednesday 19 February

Stretch and Core will help you improve your core strength and flexibility.


Beading

Wednesday 19 February

With Christmas fast approaching what a great opportunity to make a beaded bracelet or necklace that you can gift for that someone special.


Mosaics @ Trott Park

Wednesday 19 February

Mosaics is a creative and easy way to make use of broken tiles, plates and glass. You will surprise yourself with your creativity and ease at which ...