Skip to main content

Yoga Fridays @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Friday 18 January
Time:
10:15am 11:15am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $7.00 per class
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
Yoga 1812695 1280

A gentle yoga class suitable for all ages. Improve your strength and flexibility. Mats can be provided.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Family Bike Ride and Nature Play Afternoon

Saturday 04 May

Enjoy the outdoors in autumn with an afternoon of nature play and a gentle family bike ride along the Sturt River Trail.


Free Volleyball Coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve

Monday 06 May

Free volleyball coaching sessions at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park.


Body Confident Children & Teens

Tuesday 07 May

With so many confusing messages around weight, food and health and with many adults struggling with their own body esteem it can be difficult for ...