Skip to main content

Yoga Fridays @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Friday 28 September
Time:
10:15am 11:15am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $7.00 per class
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 10:15am - 11:15am
Yoga 1812695 1280

A gentle yoga class suitable for all ages. Improve your strength and flexibility. Mats can be provided.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


October School Holidays Playful Puppets at Cultural Centre Library

Tuesday 02 October

Making puppets with materials supplied. Booking essential.


October School Holidays Playful Puppets at Cove Civic Centre Library

Wednesday 03 October

Making puppets with materials supplied. Booking essential.


October School Holidays Playful Puppets at Park Holme Library

Thursday 04 October

Making puppets with materials supplied. Booking essential.