Skip to main content

Yoga Fridays @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Friday 18 January
Time:
10:15am 11:15am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $7.00 per class
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
Yoga 1812695 1280

A gentle yoga class suitable for all ages. Improve your strength and flexibility. Mats can be provided.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collett
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


Super Hero Yoga @ Cooinda

Saturday 19 January

Are you looking for a fun and interactive way to add movement as part of your kids day?


Yoga Tuesdays @ Trott Park

Tuesday 22 January

Strengthening, stretching and mindfulness


French Conversation @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

If you love the French language and enjoy French conversation, this is a casual, friendly and fun group which meet every Tuesday.