Skip to main content

Zumba Thursdays @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Thursday 24 January
Time:
10:15am 11:15am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Neighbourhood Centres, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Youth, Adult
Cost:
- $10 unlimited weekly pass or $6 per class
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
Zumba Low Impact @ Glandore

Increase your flexibility and cardio in this fun, fast class. Dance away to some great tunes and see your fitness improve.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collet
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


French Conversation @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

If you love the French language and enjoy French conversation, this is a casual, friendly and fun group which meet every Tuesday.


Painting & Drawing @ Trott Park

Tuesday 29 January

A qualified tutor will teach you the various mediums of art. Fun and informal classes.


Kids Hip Hop @ Trott Park

Wednesday 30 January

Suitable for children 2 to 4 years of age. Dance, music, creativity and improvisation in a fun and relaxed atmosphere.