Skip to main content

Zumba Thursdays @ Trott Park

WHEN:
Thursday 17 January
Time:
10:15am 11:15am
Topic:
Health and wellbeing, Neighbourhood Centres, Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Youth, Adult
Cost:
- $10 unlimited weekly pass or $6 per class
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 10:15am - 11:15am
Zumba Low Impact @ Glandore

Increase your flexibility and cardio in this fun, fast class. Dance away to some great tunes and see your fitness improve.


Contacts

Name:
Julie Collet
Telephone:
83872074

Location


You may also be interested in:


#ComeToTrott

Friday 29 March

Free youth event at Trott Park Neighbourhood Centre.


World Health Day - Infant & Child First Aid & CPR - SOLD OUT!

Sunday 07 April

Learn life changing and life saving baby and child first aid with the Parentmedic Movement


FREE School Holiday Activity at Rajah Reserve, Oaklands Park

Tuesday 16 April

Free school holiday event for children aged 5 to 16 years at Rajah Street Reserve, Oaklands Park.