Skip to main content

Beading

WHEN:
Wednesday 18 July
Time:
9:30am 11:30am
Topic:
Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Assorted Beads

Booking Information

Booking essential

With Christmas fast approaching what a great opportunity to make a beaded bracelet or necklace that you can gift for that someone special.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


Art of Bonsai

Saturday 27 July

Introduction to the Art of Bonsai


Let's get found on Etsy

Saturday 27 July

Crafters, vintage collectors, makers, and small business retailers are invited to attend a free workshop on Etsy. This workshop is for established ...


SEEDKids @ Cove Civic Centre - Term 3, 2019

Monday 05 August

Do you have a curious child who would like to explore digital technology? At SEEDKids, participants will be have the chance to take part in ...