Skip to main content

Beading

WHEN:
Wednesday 18 July
Time:
9:30am 11:30am
Topic:
Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Assorted Beads

Booking Information

Booking essential

With Christmas fast approaching what a great opportunity to make a beaded bracelet or necklace that you can gift for that someone special.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


Morphettville Sunday Markets

Sunday 29 September

Every first, third and fifth Sunday of the month Morphettville Racecourse comes alive with a plethora of fresh produce from local producers, arts and ...


Lunch with Friends - Macrame is Back

Tuesday 01 October

Remember the 70's? Join us for a light lunch followed by a fun macramé workshop where you will make an owl wall hanging that you can take home or ...


The Good Life - Make an Edible Bloom

Tuesday 08 October

Over a light lunch you will have the opportunity to create a beautiful edible bloom that you can use as a table centre-piece or give as a gift to ...