Skip to main content
8375 6600 council@marion.sa.gov.au contact

Beading

When:
Wednesday 22 January
Time:
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Topic:
Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
- $5:00
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 29th January 2020 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 5th February 2020 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 19th February 2020 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 4th March 2020 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 18th March 2020 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, 25th March 2020 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Assorted Beads

Booking Information

Booking essential

With Christmas fast approaching what a great opportunity to make a beaded bracelet or necklace that you can gift for that someone special.


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


Business Advisory Sessions with Evelyn Pollard

Tuesday 21 January

The Southern Business Mentoring Program offers one hour one-on-one business advisory sessions. Book your session now with Business advisor, Evelyn ...


Tai Chi Come & Try @ Trott Park

Tuesday 21 January

Tai Chi is an exercise based upon the Chinese concept of Yin and Yang, balance and harmony.


Glandore - Pilates Foam Roller

Tuesday 21 January

Did you get a Foam Roller for Christmas? Learn how to get the most out of it.