Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Beginner English Class

When:
Tuesday 30 April
Time:
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Topic:
Education - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $2
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 7th May 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14th May 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21st May 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28th May 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 4th June 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 11th June 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 18th June 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 25th June 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd July 2024 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
ESL Talking

The Beginner English class provides a welcoming and supportive learning space for people who are new to learning English, or have no English vocabulary. We focus on the very basic vocabulary and pronunciation. The class slowly progresses each week based on previous week learnings.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Unleash Your Power! HADO AR Game Tournament @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 18 April

Lob energy balls, throw up shields and outlast your opponents in this augmented reality team sport for ages 11 and up!


Just Dance Tournament

Friday 19 April

Join us this Youth Week for a night of dance and fun! Sign up for the tournament or come and try with a group dance along to your favourite Just ...


Go Wild in Nature

Monday 22 April

Join in the family fun with a nature scavenger hunt, wetland tour, pond dipping for macroinvertebrates and nature journaling. Explore the amazing ...