Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Butterfly Playgroup

When:
Tuesday 30 April
Time:
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Topic:
Social, Young people and families - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Families, Adult, Children
Cost:
per family - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 7th May 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 14th May 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 21st May 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 28th May 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 4th June 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 11th June 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 18th June 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 25th June 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, 16th July 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
DSC04258 Mobile Friendly Photo by Jon Wah 1

Come and relax in our friendly playgroup where children will have an opportunity to make new friends and learn important social skills in a safe setting. All ages welcome.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Plaster Decorating | School Holidays |Trott Park

Thursday 18 April

School Holiday Plaster Decorating Fun!


Watery Wonderland: Make your own Snow Globe

Thursday 18 April

Create your own watery wonderland Snow Globe


Unleash Your Power! HADO AR Game Tournament @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 18 April

Lob energy balls, throw up shields and outlast your opponents in this augmented reality team sport for ages 11 and up!