Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Ceramics

When:
Thursday 29 February
Time:
10:00AM - 2:30PM
Topic:
Creative pursuits
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 7th March 2024 at 10:00am - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 14th March 2024 at 10:00am - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 21st March 2024 at 10:00am - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 28th March 2024 at 10:00am - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 4th April 2024 at 10:00am - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 11th April 2024 at 10:00am - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2024 at 10:00am - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 9th May 2024 at 10:00am - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 16th May 2024 at 10:00am - 2:30pm
Ceramics

Make individual pieces with your own personal flare. Greenware, tools, paint, glaze & firing are all additional costs. Waiting List Applies.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Spanish for Beginners

Friday 23 February

¡Hola amigos! Did you know that Spanish is the second-most spoken native language in the world!? So why not come and learn Spanish in this friendly ...


Adelaide Fringe Comedy Gala: Bringing the Best of the Fringe to Marion

Friday 23 February

Adelaide Fringe Comedy Gala: Bringing the Best of the Fringe to Marion. Join us for a night of laughter and entertainment as we bring you the best ...


The Long and Winding Road

Saturday 24 February

THE LONG AND WINDING ROAD is an intimate showcase the BEATLES most beautiful ballads.