Unplanned maintenance may impact payments online at this time. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Community Choir

When:
Friday 26 July
Time:
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Topic:
Social
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per class - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, 2nd August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 9th August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 16th August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 23rd August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 30th August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 6th September 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 13th September 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 20th September 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday, 27th September 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Microsoft Teams image 41

Have you always wanted to sing in a choir? Come along and give the Glandore Community Choir a try. No singing experience or audition required. These weekly sessions will be a fun and social way to spend a morning.


Location


You may also be interested in:


ATO Tax Help

Tuesday 23 July

From July to October each year, accredited Australian Tax Office volunteers help people lodge their tax returns. You can speak to a Tax Help ...


Line Dancing Intermediate NEW

Tuesday 23 July

Line dance to some toe-tapping tunes and improve your fitness whilst having fun. 5, 6, 7, 8!


ATO Tax Help

Wednesday 24 July

From July to October each year, accredited Australian Tax Office volunteers help people lodge their tax returns. In one hour session, you can speak ...