Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Craft Connection

When:
Thursday 27 June
Time:
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Topic:
Creative pursuits, Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per class - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 4th July 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 25th July 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 1st August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 8th August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 15th August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 22nd August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 29th August 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 5th September 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 12th September 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
Craft Connection

Join Maryanne for a social craft morning, bring your unfinished craft project and be inspired to complete them (then maybe start something new). This is an opportunity to share your stories and skills or even learn new ones.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Boatshed Upgrade - Official Opening

Saturday 22 June

The Boatshed Café upgrade is open!


YouCanLele - Learn Ukelele | Trott Park

Tuesday 25 June

Strum, Smile, and Share the Joy of Music with the Trott Park community, hosted by Music Eternal!


Winter Wonderland | Trott Park

Thursday 27 June

Join us for a delightful Winter Wonderland Cookie Decorating Workshop!