Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Art with Jillian

When:
Tuesday 30 April
Time:
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Topic:
Creative pursuits, Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per person - $10
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 7th May 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14th May 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21st May 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28th May 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 4th June 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 11th June 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 18th June 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 25th June 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd July 2024 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Drawing

A wonderfully creative art class suitable for people new to art as well as amateur artists wanting to sharpen your skills and make new connections. The class covers many art techniques (beyond painting and drawing) facilitated by professionally trained and qualified teacher and artist Jillian Cheshire, With all my ART.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Plaster Decorating | School Holidays |Trott Park

Thursday 18 April

School Holiday Plaster Decorating Fun!


Unleash Your Power! HADO AR Game Tournament @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 18 April

Lob energy balls, throw up shields and outlast your opponents in this augmented reality team sport for ages 11 and up!


Just Dance Tournament

Friday 19 April

Join us this Youth Week for a night of dance and fun! Sign up for the tournament or come and try with a group dance along to your favourite Just ...