Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Japanese Playgroup

When:
Tuesday 02 July
Time:
10:00AM - 12:30PM
Topic:
Young people and families - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Per Family - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 9th July 2024 at 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 16th July 2024 at 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd July 2024 at 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 30th July 2024 at 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 6th August 2024 at 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 13th August 2024 at 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 20th August 2024 at 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 27th August 2024 at 10:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd September 2024 at 10:00am - 12:30pm
Whats App Image 2023 06 20 at 3 25 09 PM

This playgroup offers support to young Japanese families, giving them the opportunity to celebrate culturally significant events with likeminded people. It also provides a place where those that may otherwise be socially isolated because of language culture or other personal circumstances can access social support.


Location


You may also be interested in:


KinderGym at Trott Park | Trott Park Community Centre

Wednesday 26 June

Discover the magic of KinderGym!


KinderGym at Glandore | Glandore Community Centre

Thursday 27 June

Discover the Magic of KinderGym!


Baby Bounce

Thursday 27 June

FREE! Every Thursday during the school term. No need to book, just come along.