Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Multicultural Women's Group

When:
Thursday 29 February
Time:
12:30PM - 2:30PM
Topic:
Social, Social and cultural interests - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult, Children
Cost:
per person (children free) - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 7th March 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 14th March 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 21st March 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 28th March 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 4th April 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 11th April 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 9th May 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 16th May 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Sisters of the World

A multicultural Women's Group that comes together for social connection, to share their knowledge and skills, and to build a strong community.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Spanish for Beginners

Friday 23 February

¡Hola amigos! Did you know that Spanish is the second-most spoken native language in the world!? So why not come and learn Spanish in this friendly ...


Adelaide Fringe Comedy Gala: Bringing the Best of the Fringe to Marion

Friday 23 February

Adelaide Fringe Comedy Gala: Bringing the Best of the Fringe to Marion. Join us for a night of laughter and entertainment as we bring you the best ...


Cubby Building with Nature Play SA | Glandore

Saturday 24 February

Picnic, Play and Build away at Glandore Commuity Centre: Nurturing Imagination, Teamwork and Resilience Through Cubby Creations!