Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Multicultural Women's Group

When:
Thursday 27 June
Time:
12:30PM - 2:30PM
Topic:
Social, Social and cultural interests - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult, Children
Cost:
per person (children free) - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 4th July 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 25th July 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 1st August 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 8th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 15th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 22nd August 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 29th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 5th September 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 12th September 2024 at 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Sisters of the World

A multicultural Women's Group that comes together for social connection, to share their knowledge and skills, and to build a strong community.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Baby Bounce

Tuesday 25 June

FREE! Every Tuesday during the school term. No need to book, just come along.


Nepali Community Women's Group

Tuesday 25 June

Join our supportive, social community group for Nepali women. Come and meet new people and connect with your community.


Toddler Time

Tuesday 25 June

FREE! Every Tuesday during the school term. No need to book, just come along!