Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Patchwork & Quilting

When:
Monday 26 February
Time:
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Topic:
Creative pursuits
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per session - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, 4th March 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, 18th March 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, 25th March 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, 8th April 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, 15th April 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, 22nd April 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, 29th April 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, 6th May 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
  • Monday, 13th May 2024 at 9:30am - 11:30am
20230626 104751

Crafters unite and join this friendly, supportive class. This class is suitable for everyone with an interest in needlework, no matter what you are working on. Come along with your own project or with an idea to start something new. Perfect if you are stuck on something as our volunteer is there to help!


Location


You may also be interested in:


Intergenerational Gaming: Mario Kart Tournament @ Cove Civic Centre

Monday 26 February

Calling all generations to join our Mario Kart Racing tournament!


Biblio Banter @ Cultural Centre Library

Monday 26 February

Immerse yourself in the world of literature! This group is a haven for passionate booklovers who relish in the art of reading.


Strength & Tone

Tuesday 27 February

This class brings all the elements of fitness together to bring an all over body conditioning class in 1 single class. Incorporates low impact, light ...