Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Pilates 1

When:
Monday 01 July
Time:
4:15PM - 5:00PM
Topic:
Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, 22nd July 2024 at 4:15pm - 5:00pm
  • Monday, 29th July 2024 at 4:15pm - 5:00pm
  • Monday, 5th August 2024 at 4:15pm - 5:00pm
  • Monday, 12th August 2024 at 4:15pm - 5:00pm
  • Monday, 19th August 2024 at 4:15pm - 5:00pm
  • Monday, 26th August 2024 at 4:15pm - 5:00pm
  • Monday, 2nd September 2024 at 4:15pm - 5:00pm
  • Monday, 9th September 2024 at 4:15pm - 5:00pm
  • Monday, 16th September 2024 at 4:15pm - 5:00pm
The nix company bi X8s Bf Nc Pc unsplash

Come along and enjoy the moves and benefits of Pilates in a fun, warm, welcoming class that offers modifications for all levels. Learn the basics or challenge yourself. The benefits of Pilates is endless: from reducing stress, improving sleep, alleviating aches + pains and increasing posture, strength, mobility and emotional wellbeing.


Location


You may also be interested in:


YouCanLele - Learn Ukelele | Trott Park

Tuesday 25 June

Strum, Smile, and Share the Joy of Music with the Trott Park community, hosted by Music Eternal!


Winter Wonderland | Trott Park

Thursday 27 June

Join us for a delightful Winter Wonderland Cookie Decorating Workshop!


Creative Connections

Monday 01 July

A welcoming and creative gathering where crafters of all skill levels come together with their own projects and supplies.