Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Social Group

When:
Tuesday 05 March
Time:
9:30AM - 12:30PM
Topic:
Creative pursuits, Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per session - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 12th March 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19th March 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26th March 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd April 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 9th April 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 30th April 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7th May 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14th May 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21st May 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
Sewing Group

If you an avid sewer then this eclectic group welcomes you. Make your own clothes, repair items, take up a hem or sew toys and accessories like bags and quilts. Have some fun and meet some lovely people along the way. Machines and some materials provided. Basic sewing knowledge preferred.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Spanish for Beginners

Friday 01 March

¡Hola amigos! Did you know that Spanish is the second-most spoken native language in the world!? So why not come and learn Spanish in this friendly ...


Books on Your Phone: Libby and BorrowBox @ Park Holme

Friday 01 March

Enjoy a vast collection of ebooks, audiobooks, and magazines all on your phone!


Summer Afternoon Pizza Party | Trott Park

Friday 01 March

Join us for our Summer Afternoon Pizza Parties!