Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Social Group

When:
Tuesday 25 June
Time:
9:30AM - 12:30PM
Topic:
Creative pursuits, Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per session - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 2nd July 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd July 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 30th July 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 6th August 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 13th August 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 20th August 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 27th August 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd September 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, 10th September 2024 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
Sewing Group

If you an avid sewer then this eclectic group welcomes you. Make your own clothes, repair items, take up a hem or sew toys and accessories like bags and quilts. Have some fun and meet some lovely people along the way. Machines and some materials provided. Basic sewing knowledge preferred.


Location


You may also be interested in:


YouCanLele - Learn Ukelele | Trott Park

Tuesday 25 June

Strum, Smile, and Share the Joy of Music with the Trott Park community, hosted by Music Eternal!


Winter Wonderland | Trott Park

Thursday 27 June

Join us for a delightful Winter Wonderland Cookie Decorating Workshop!


Creative Connections

Monday 01 July

A welcoming and creative gathering where crafters of all skill levels come together with their own projects and supplies.