Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Social Stitchers

When:
Monday 03 June
Time:
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Topic:
Creative pursuits, Hobbies and craft
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per session - $4
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Monday, 17th June 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 24th June 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 1st July 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 8th July 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 15th July 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 22nd July 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 29th July 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 5th August 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Monday, 12th August 2024 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
20230626 144812 1

These creative sessions will have you sewing, quilting, creating patchwork designs in a friendly-group setting. Stay on for a coffee. This is a casual group that wants to share their skills and knowledge. Join this group and they will have you in stitches!


Location


You may also be interested in:


VITAL Exhibition

Thursday 30 May

VITAL is a group exhibition featuring four emerging local Aboriginal artists working across various media.


Creative Connections @ Cove Civic Centre

Monday 03 June

A welcoming and creative gathering where crafters of all skill levels come together with their own projects and supplies.


A Reconciliation Morning Tea with Jack Buckskin

Monday 03 June

Honour the spirit of Reconciliation Week with us