Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

BBQ Tuesdays

When:
Tuesday 16 July
Time:
5:00PM - 6:00PM
Topic:
Social, Social and cultural interests - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per plate - $2
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 23rd July 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, 30th July 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, 6th August 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, 13th August 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, 20th August 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, 27th August 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd September 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10th September 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17th September 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Microsoft Teams image 18 1

A hearty community meal - join us for this some tasty food and friendly banter. All welcome. $2.00 for two sausages on bread with a side salad. Ice cream in a cone also available for 50 cents a scoop. Please advise of dietary restrictions upon booking.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Open Day: Get Your First Glimpse Inside the New Look Park Holme Library

Saturday 20 July

Be among the first to explore the new look Park Holme Library at our FREE family-friendly open day.


Play Your First Dungeons & Dragons Game For Adults! @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 25 July

Join us for an introductory game of Dungeons and Dragons designed as a taster for new players.


Dementia Awareness Information Session

Monday 29 July

Presented by Face Dementia