Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Southern Nunga Men's Group

When:
Friday 07 June
Time:
11:30AM - 2:30PM
Topic:
Social, Social and cultural interests - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
FREE
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, 21st June 2024 at 11:30am - 2:30pm
  • Friday, 5th July 2024 at 11:30am - 2:30pm
  • Friday, 2nd August 2024 at 11:30am - 2:30pm
  • Friday, 16th August 2024 at 11:30am - 2:30pm
  • Friday, 30th August 2024 at 11:30am - 2:30pm
  • Friday, 13th September 2024 at 11:30am - 2:30pm
  • Friday, 27th September 2024 at 11:30am - 2:30pm
  • Friday, 25th October 2024 at 11:30am - 2:30pm
  • Friday, 8th November 2024 at 11:30am - 2:30pm
Southern nunga 1

Take the opportunity to make new friends by joining our welcoming group of blokes. Great for a catch up with familiar faces, enjoy lunch, and maybe even a game of pool or darts. This fortnightly social group for Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander men of any age is a proud partnership thanks to Sonder and the City of Marion.


Location


You may also be interested in:


VITAL Exhibition

Thursday 30 May

VITAL is a group exhibition featuring four emerging local Aboriginal artists working across various media.


Creative Connections @ Cove Civic Centre

Monday 03 June

A welcoming and creative gathering where crafters of all skill levels come together with their own projects and supplies.


A Reconciliation Morning Tea with Jack Buckskin

Monday 03 June

Honour the spirit of Reconciliation Week with us