Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Walking Basketball NEW | Mitchell Park

When:
Tuesday 30 April
Time:
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Neighbourhood Centres, Youth
Audience:
Youth
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 7th May 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, 14th May 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, 21st May 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, 28th May 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, 4th June 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, 11th June 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, 18th June 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, 25th June 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Tuesday, 2nd July 2024 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Eventbrite event logo 660dff25d9fe18 08478883

Step into the game with Walking Basketball – where everyone finds their stride. Inclusive, Fun, Active!

Location


You may also be interested in:


Bingo | School Holidays | Mitchell Park

Monday 15 April

Match your numbers and join in the fun.


Critters on Canvas | School Holidays |Glandore

Wednesday 17 April

Canvas Creatures: Paint Your Pet, Own Your Art!


Skate Day | School Holidays | Cooinda

Wednesday 17 April

Just Bring Your Helmet and Let the Skating Adventures Begin. See You Later, Skater!