Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

DrumFIT

When:
Wednesday 26 June
Time:
10:30AM - 11:15AM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 3rd July 2024 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Wednesday, 10th July 2024 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Wednesday, 17th July 2024 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Wednesday, 24th July 2024 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Wednesday, 31st July 2024 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Wednesday, 7th August 2024 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Wednesday, 14th August 2024 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Wednesday, 21st August 2024 at 10:30am - 11:15am
  • Wednesday, 28th August 2024 at 10:30am - 11:15am
Drum Fit

Cardio drumming requires little to no skill of drumming. It is super fun, burns calories, improves your rhythm in an easy but effective workout. Suitable for all levels. Combining cardio exercise and drumming to the beat of popular tunes on a large fit ball, using drumsticks. This one is a must to try!


Contacts

Telephone:
8375 6804

Location


You may also be interested in:


KinderGym at Trott Park | Trott Park Community Centre

Wednesday 26 June

Discover the magic of KinderGym!


KinderGym at Glandore | Glandore Community Centre

Thursday 27 June

Discover the Magic of KinderGym!


Winter Wonderland | Trott Park

Thursday 27 June

Join us for a delightful Winter Wonderland Cookie Decorating Workshop!