Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Keep Fit

When:
Wednesday 24 July
Time:
12:30PM - 1:30PM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per class - $7
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 31st July 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 7th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 14th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 21st August 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 28th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4th September 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 11th September 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 18th September 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 25th September 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Microsoft Teams image 19 1

Improve your strength and balance with our experienced instructor Evonne. Suitable for all fitness levels. This is a City of Marion Positive Ageing and Inclusion program funded by the Department of Health www.health.gov.au. For new enquiries please contact 8375 6649 to complete an eligibility questionnaire to register for this program.


Location


You may also be interested in:


ATO Tax Help

Tuesday 23 July

From July to October each year, accredited Australian Tax Office volunteers help people lodge their tax returns. You can speak to a Tax Help ...


Line Dancing Intermediate NEW

Tuesday 23 July

Line dance to some toe-tapping tunes and improve your fitness whilst having fun. 5, 6, 7, 8!


ATO Tax Help

Wednesday 24 July

From July to October each year, accredited Australian Tax Office volunteers help people lodge their tax returns. In one hour session, you can speak ...