Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Line Dancing

When:
Tuesday 02 July
Time:
12:30PM - 1:15PM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
Per Class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Tuesday, 23rd July 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday, 30th July 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday, 6th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday, 13th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday, 20th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday, 27th August 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd September 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday, 10th September 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:15pm
  • Tuesday, 17th September 2024 at 12:30pm - 1:15pm
Line Dancing Placeholder

Line Dancing at its best! Dance and sing along to popular songs in a choreographed dance routine that sequences basic steps, and more advanced steps. Meet new people, sing along to your favourite 90’s country pop while improving, balance, focus and movement.


Location


You may also be interested in:


KinderGym at Trott Park | Trott Park Community Centre

Wednesday 26 June

Discover the magic of KinderGym!


KinderGym at Glandore | Glandore Community Centre

Thursday 27 June

Discover the Magic of KinderGym!


Winter Wonderland | Trott Park

Thursday 27 June

Join us for a delightful Winter Wonderland Cookie Decorating Workshop!