Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Pilates

When:
Thursday 29 February
Time:
10:45AM - 11:30AM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 7th March 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 14th March 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 21st March 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 28th March 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 4th April 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 11th April 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 9th May 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 16th May 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
Pilates

Pilates is a form of mat (floor) based, low-impact exercise that aims to isolate and strengthen smaller muscles, while improving postural alignment, core strength and flexibility. Our classes offer a wide range of modifications for those that are just beginning, through to those that are more advanced. Small equipment is used to strengthen your body


Location


You may also be interested in:


Intergenerational Gaming: Mario Kart Tournament @ Cove Civic Centre

Monday 26 February

Calling all generations to join our Mario Kart Racing tournament!


Biblio Banter @ Cultural Centre Library

Monday 26 February

Immerse yourself in the world of literature! This group is a haven for passionate booklovers who relish in the art of reading.


Strength & Tone

Tuesday 27 February

This class brings all the elements of fitness together to bring an all over body conditioning class in 1 single class. Incorporates low impact, light ...