Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Pilates

When:
Thursday 27 June
Time:
10:45AM - 11:30AM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 4th July 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 25th July 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 1st August 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 8th August 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 15th August 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 22nd August 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 29th August 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 5th September 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, 12th September 2024 at 10:45am - 11:30am
Pilates

Pilates is a form of mat (floor) based, low-impact exercise that aims to isolate and strengthen smaller muscles, while improving postural alignment, core strength and flexibility. Our classes offer a wide range of modifications for those that are just beginning, through to those that are more advanced. Small equipment is used to strengthen your body


Location


You may also be interested in:


Walking Basketball NEW | Mitchell Park

Tuesday 25 June

Step into the game with Walking Basketball – where everyone finds their stride. Inclusive, Fun, Active!


YouCanLele - Learn Ukelele | Trott Park

Tuesday 25 June

Strum, Smile, and Share the Joy of Music with the Trott Park community, hosted by Music Eternal!


KinderGym at Trott Park | Trott Park Community Centre

Wednesday 26 June

Discover the magic of KinderGym!