Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Pilates

When:
Thursday 30 May
Time:
9:30AM - 10:15AM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 6th June 2024 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Thursday, 13th June 2024 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Thursday, 20th June 2024 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Thursday, 27th June 2024 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Thursday, 4th July 2024 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Thursday, 25th July 2024 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Thursday, 1st August 2024 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Thursday, 8th August 2024 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Thursday, 15th August 2024 at 9:30am - 10:15am
DSC1388 Mobile Friendly Photo by Jon Wah

Pilates is a form of floor-based, low-impact exercise that aims to isolate and strengthen smaller muscles while improving postural alignment, core strength and flexibility. Our classes offer a wide range of modifications for those that are just beginning, through to those that may be more advanced. Mats and small equipment are used.


Location


You may also be interested in:


KinderGym at Glandore | Glandore Community Centre

Thursday 30 May

Discover the Magic of KinderGym!


VITAL Exhibition

Thursday 30 May

VITAL is a group exhibition featuring four emerging local Aboriginal artists working across various media.


Creative Connections @ Cove Civic Centre

Monday 03 June

A welcoming and creative gathering where crafters of all skill levels come together with their own projects and supplies.