Planned maintenance Sunday 21 July from 3 pm until 6 pm. Payments may be unavailable at this time. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Rock 'n' Roll Dance

When:
Thursday 25 July
Time:
1:00PM - 2:00PM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 1st August 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 8th August 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 15th August 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 22nd August 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 29th August 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 5th September 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 12th September 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 19th September 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 26th September 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
MPSCC 1st Birthday Event 83 2

It’s time to break out those blue suede shoes and learn the dance moves of Rock ’n' Roll! The perfect way to keep fit in a fun, social setting. Sing along, dance along, meet new friends. All levels are welcome, including singles.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Open Day: Get Your First Glimpse Inside the New Look Park Holme Library

Saturday 20 July

Be among the first to explore the new look Park Holme Library at our FREE family-friendly open day.


Play Your First Dungeons & Dragons Game For Adults! @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 25 July

Join us for an introductory game of Dungeons and Dragons designed as a taster for new players.


Dementia Awareness Information Session

Monday 29 July

Presented by Face Dementia