Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Rock 'n' Roll Dance

When:
Thursday 02 May
Time:
1:00PM - 2:00PM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 9th May 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 16th May 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 23rd May 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 30th May 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 6th June 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 13th June 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 20th June 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 27th June 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, 4th July 2024 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
MPSCC 1st Birthday Event 83 2

It’s time to break out those blue suede shoes and learn the dance moves of Rock ’n' Roll! The perfect way to keep fit in a fun, social setting. Sing along, dance along, meet new friends. All levels are welcome, including singles.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Meet the Author: Bri Lee

Tuesday 16 April

Join Bri Lee, an experienced and diverse writer as she discusses her debut novel The Work.


Skate Day | School Holidays | Cooinda

Wednesday 17 April

Just Bring Your Helmet and Let the Skating Adventures Begin. See You Later, Skater!


Unleash Your Power! HADO AR Game Tournament @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 18 April

Lob energy balls, throw up shields and outlast your opponents in this augmented reality team sport for ages 11 and up!