Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Table Tennis

When:
Thursday 18 July
Time:
2:30PM - 4:30PM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per session - $2
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 25th July 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 1st August 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 8th August 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 15th August 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 22nd August 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 29th August 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 5th September 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 12th September 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 19th September 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Table Tennis Placeholder

Table Tennis (or ping-pong) is the most popular racquet sport in the world. It is an ideal activity that helps improves mind-body coordination, balance and cognitive function. Join us in this active indoor sport, played all year round, in a friendly social round-robin doubles format.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Open Day: Get Your First Glimpse Inside the New Look Park Holme Library

Saturday 20 July

Be among the first to explore the new look Park Holme Library at our FREE family-friendly open day.


Play Your First Dungeons & Dragons Game For Adults! @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 25 July

Join us for an introductory game of Dungeons and Dragons designed as a taster for new players.


Dementia Awareness Information Session

Monday 29 July

Presented by Face Dementia