Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Table Tennis

When:
Thursday 18 April
Time:
2:30PM - 4:30PM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per session - $2
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 9th May 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 16th May 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 23rd May 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 30th May 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 6th June 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 13th June 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 20th June 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Thursday, 27th June 2024 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Table Tennis Placeholder

Table Tennis (or ping-pong) is the most popular racquet sport in the world. It is an ideal activity that helps improves mind-body coordination, balance and cognitive function. Join us in this active indoor sport, played all year round, in a friendly social round-robin doubles format.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Art and Wellbeing Workshop

Saturday 13 April

Unleash your strengths through creativity and embark on a journey of self-discovery with accredited art therapist Malinda Jenner.


Meet the Author: Bri Lee

Tuesday 16 April

Join Bri Lee, an experienced and diverse writer as she discusses her debut novel The Work.


Skate Day | School Holidays | Cooinda

Wednesday 17 April

Just Bring Your Helmet and Let the Skating Adventures Begin. See You Later, Skater!