Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Wacky Wednesday

When:
Wednesday 26 June
Time:
12:00PM - 2:30PM
Topic:
Social, Social and cultural interests - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior
Cost:
Per person - $7
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 3rd July 2024 at 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24th July 2024 at 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 31st July 2024 at 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 7th August 2024 at 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 14th August 2024 at 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 21st August 2024 at 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 28th August 2024 at 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4th September 2024 at 12:00pm - 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, 11th September 2024 at 12:00pm - 2:30pm
352223065 231169263039332 4719598552073892145 n 1

Booking Information

For new enquiries please contact 8375 6649 to complete a short eligibility questionnaire to register for this program.

Join our welcoming group for light lunch and fun, with various activities including gentle exercise, and guest speakers. This is a City of Marion Positive Ageing and Inclusion program funded by the Department of Health www.health.gov.au. For new enquiries please contact 8375 6649 to complete a short eligibility questionnaire to register for this program.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Boatshed Upgrade - Official Opening

Saturday 22 June

The Boatshed Café upgrade is open!


Nepali Community Women's Group

Tuesday 25 June

Join our supportive, social community group for Nepali women. Come and meet new people and connect with your community.


Create Your First Digital Masterpiece @ Cultural Centre Library

Monday 01 July

In this relaxed session we will work together to recreate an artwork using digital techniques on iPads.