Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Zumba Gold

When:
Wednesday 24 April
Time:
11:00AM - 11:45AM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Wednesday, 1st May 2024 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Wednesday, 8th May 2024 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Wednesday, 15th May 2024 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Wednesday, 22nd May 2024 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Wednesday, 29th May 2024 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Wednesday, 5th June 2024 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Wednesday, 12th June 2024 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Wednesday, 19th June 2024 at 11:00am - 11:45am
  • Wednesday, 26th June 2024 at 11:00am - 11:45am
Image2

You don't need a dance background, all you need is the desire to have fun dancing your way around the world! Zumba GOLD is a lower impact version of the popular Zumba Fitness program. It is designed for active older adults, beginners to Zumba and those just starting their journey to a fit and healthy lifestyle.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Understanding Changes in Behaviour - Oaklands Park - SA

Wednesday 24 April

Understanding Changes in Behaviour session by Dementia Australia. For: Family carers and family members of people living with dementia.


Walking Basketball NEW | Mitchell Park

Tuesday 30 April

Step into the game with Walking Basketball – where everyone finds their stride. Inclusive, Fun, Active!


YouCanLele - Learn Ukelele | Trott Park

Tuesday 30 April

Strum, Smile, and Share the Joy of Music with the Trott Park community, hosted by Music Eternal!