Planned maintenance Sunday 21 July from 3 pm until 6 pm. Payments may be unavailable at this time. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Zumba Gold

When:
Friday 26 July
Time:
10:00AM - 10:45AM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, 2nd August 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 9th August 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 16th August 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 23rd August 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 30th August 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 6th September 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 13th September 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 20th September 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 27th September 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
Zumba gold

You don't need a dance background, all you need is the desire to have fun dancing your way around the world! Zumba GOLD is a lower impact version of the popular Zumba Fitness program. It is designed for active older adults, beginners to Zumba and those just starting their journey to a fit and healthy lifestyle.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Open Day: Get Your First Glimpse Inside the New Look Park Holme Library

Saturday 20 July

Be among the first to explore the new look Park Holme Library at our FREE family-friendly open day.


Play Your First Dungeons & Dragons Game For Adults! @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 25 July

Join us for an introductory game of Dungeons and Dragons designed as a taster for new players.


Dementia Awareness Information Session

Monday 29 July

Presented by Face Dementia