Skip to main content
08 8375 6600 request support contact
log in

Zumba Gold

When:
Friday 03 May
Time:
10:00AM - 10:45AM
Topic:
Fitness, health and wellbeing - Community Centres, Health and wellbeing
Type:
Activity
Audience:
Senior, Adult
Cost:
per class - $8
Bookings:
Required
Upcoming Recurrences:
  • Friday, 10th May 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 17th May 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 24th May 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 31st May 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 7th June 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 14th June 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 21st June 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 28th June 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
  • Friday, 5th July 2024 at 10:00am - 10:45am
Zumba gold

You don't need a dance background, all you need is the desire to have fun dancing your way around the world! Zumba GOLD is a lower impact version of the popular Zumba Fitness program. It is designed for active older adults, beginners to Zumba and those just starting their journey to a fit and healthy lifestyle.


Location


You may also be interested in:


Unleash Your Power! HADO AR Game Tournament @ Cove Civic Centre

Thursday 18 April

Lob energy balls, throw up shields and outlast your opponents in this augmented reality team sport for ages 11 and up!


Just Dance Tournament

Friday 19 April

Join us this Youth Week for a night of dance and fun! Sign up for the tournament or come and try with a group dance along to your favourite Just ...


Go Wild in Nature

Monday 22 April

Join in the family fun with a nature scavenger hunt, wetland tour, pond dipping for macroinvertebrates and nature journaling. Explore the amazing ...